Panel of Doctors

Our Team of Doctors  
Dr. S.G. Balamurugan M.S. , Surgical Oncologist
Dr. B. kalpana M.D. (O.G), F.N.B.(Reproductive Medicine) Gynaecologist & Infertility
Dr. R. Rajkumar M.D. , D.M. Medical Oncologist
Dr. Murugesh Lingaperumal M.D (R.T) Radiation Oncologist
Dr. R. Ragunathan M.S. , M.Ch Cardiothoracic Surgeon
Dr. S. Naina Mohamed M.D. , D.M. Cardiologist
Dr. S. Balasubramaniyam M.D. , D.M Cardiologist
Dr. R. Muthukrishnan M.S. , M.Ch. Surgical Gastroenterologist
Dr. M. Shameem Ahamed M.D.,D.M Medical Gastroenterologist
Dr. V. Rajagopal M.S. , M.Ch. Vascular Surgeon
Dr. M.K. Muralidharan M.S. , M.Ch Urologist
Dr. S. Aram M.S. , M.Ch Plastic Surgeon
Dr. R. Kishore M.D. , D.M. Neurologist
Dr. V. Raghavan M.D. , D.Diab. Physician & Diabetologist
Dr. Radhakrishnan MD Physician
Dr. A.N. Gurumoorthy M.S. General Surgeon
Dr. Sunil Joseph M.S General surgeon
Dr. K.P. Saravana Kumar M.S Orthopedic surgeon
Dr.Senthilrajan M.S.Ortho Orthopaedic, Spine & Joint replacement Surgeon
Dr. A.N. Karthik M.D. Paediatrician
Dr. Umamaheswaran M.S.(ENT) , D.L.O. ENT Surgeon
Dr. M. Lalitha M.D. , D.A. Anaesthesiologist
Dr. S. Anand M.D. Anaesthesiologist
Dr. D. Chandra Mohan M.D. , D.A. Anaesthesiologist
Dr. P. Murugesan M.B.B.S. , D.M.R.D Radiologist


Our Testimonials

News & Events


Dr.Kalpana in a panel on PCOS infertility Indian fertility society conference

Subscribe Our Newsletter